What happens to the data if I delete my LifePak?

When you delete a LifePak from your account, all data collected will also be deleted. You will be asked several times in the process of deleting a LifePak if you are sure this is what you want to do, and be reminded that all data will be deleted. Please be sure to download all data you wish to retain before deleting a LifePak from your account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments