What if I don’t want to use a LifePak anymore?

In order to remove a LifePak, look at the LifePak on the "My LifePaks" page and slide the double lines from left to right. An information button will appear beside a delete button. Touch the delete button to remove it from your list. By doing this, you will no longer receive notifications or be able to interact with the LifePak.

If a LifePak has been deleted, it can be accessed and downloaded once again on the Download LifePak page.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments